Changes are a’comin!

So, I suppose I started this thing of with a bang. I have lots of photos I could be putting up, photo blogging, if you will, but I don’t make the time. I’ll look through the photos and realize they all look like crap.
Even the one I shared of myself was pretty awful. I have no inspiration. I’m not going for art art this point, just to take photos, to document events and places from my point of view.
I want more like this, more art, more love, more nature.

image

I hope that I can soon deliver on that desire for more.

Leave a Reply

