High school skinny

Or maybe middle school.

image

I got those pants when I went into high school. They fit me so much better now than they did at 14 (10 years ago!)

I am super vain. This photo was to show how nice my hair looked today, among other things. Like I said: vain.

2 responses to “High school skinny

  1. I know the feeling. The last time I was the size I’m at now was middle school. I started gaining significant weight in high school on into my first year of college.

    I wish I still had clothes from my middle school days just to see how they’d fit. I’ve grown taller since then so my old pants probably would be more like capris, but I bet the waist would fit nicely. I could have altered them into shorts, which for me are hard to come by. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

