The art of sexting

So, to fill a void in my life, I decided to take up sexting. I can be whoever I want to be and do whatever I want to do.

So, I really took off with it, using euphemisms and synonyms and just really tried to be as creative as possible with my wording and descriptions.

My sexting partner, however, left a lot to be desired. He claims to be a writer to some degree, so I expected a little more, I guess. The verbs he used were very common and the language was really basic.

I mean, sexting isn’t exactly quality literature, but at least use a bit more creativity!

4 responses to “The art of sexting

  1. I tried internet sex a few years ago with a woman I used to chat with from Texas. It started OK but it soon became obvious we we’re incompatible and we gave up. I’ve done with a few other people and it was exciting, but there’s always that frustration that they’re not there with you!

Leave a Reply

