Me: I feel asleep with my contacts in. Or makes my eyes really dry.
Him: Well, you should have brought them with you!
Me: I did! In my eyes!

I’m sure he meant why didn’t I bring my contacts stuff and glasses. But my sleepy response is still hilarious, ten hours later.

Here’s hoping your weekend is just as fun as mine!

2 responses to “

  1. LOL! I remember doing that sort of thing when I wore contacts. Oh how that feeling sucks.

    I haven’t worn contacts since I got out of sports officiating (where it was safer to wear contacts than glasses) and i sure don’t miss them. đŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

