I hate looking at Facebook profiles of people I went to college with. It just reminds me how much I’ve never fit in anywhere. And three years later, it still bugs me.

2 responses to “

  1. I feel you. This is why I don’t friend my former classmates on Facebook and why I really didn’t have any friends in high school, college, or grad school.

  2. I’m not friends with a single person I went to school with. I just don’t want to be reminded of my school years. I feel embarrassed about who I was back then. I was a complete idiot!

Leave a Reply

