Hell of a weekend

This weekend was hard. Saturday, the day I was going to finish reading and write my paper, was a complete bust. I was vomiting and sleeping (not at the same time thankfully) most of the day. I finally managed to hold down water about 7pm and then all I wanted to do was go back to bed because I had to work this morning. Today, I went to work at Macy’s. I got there on time (about 7) and went inside to clock in and get to work. Well, lucky me, I set off the security alarm. That kept me rattled for the entire day. I felt like nothing I did today would be good enough. So I got home and watched some of the super bowl with my dad and mom. I got not enough pages read and nothing written for my paper.
This weekend was a complete bust.

Leave a Reply

