Writing prompts

I decided I needed to write something to calm my nerves and get into the school homework spirit. So, here’s what I chose and came up with. I don’t think it’s that great but I had fun looking for words that rhymed.

2. The Unrequited love poem: How do you feel when you love someone who does not love you back?

Haiku #1

When you don’t love me

I love you even harder.

I wish you loved me

 

Limerick #1

By you I once believed I was loved,

That one day I’d find you gloved.

Your baggage was freight

which cause me much hate

And over the cliff I was shoved.

3 responses to “Writing prompts

Leave a Reply

