If you read my Facebook posts

If you read my Facebook posts, you would never know what I actually think. I don’t share anything personal there, or anything of substance. I don’t want people to know what I think, because my opinion, thoughts, dreams, and ideas do not matter. They will be glossed over or pushed aside.

So, what is the point of publishing that information so that people can simply tell me how horrible I am for the things I believe? How ridiculous and time-consuming.

If we want to know each other, we need to leave the screens behind, get out into the world and meet people there, rather than just through a computer.

Leave a Reply

